The latter

Zemfira updated Borderline album

Written by admin

The artist increased the number of tracks on the record.

Zemfira. Photo:

Zemfira’s singer re-released the Borderline album. The singer increased the number of songs from 12 to 15.

It will be recalled that years ago Zemfira published her first full-length work in the last eight years on Spotify, Apple Music, Yandex.Music and other streaming platforms.

A total of 12 tracks were presented on the record, including “Austin”. The music video for this song was released a week before the album’s premiere. The album “Crimea” was also included in the album. Zemfira fans could hear this single in the spring of 2020.

Note that “Borderline” is considered the seventh full-length studio project of Zemfira. Prior to that, the singer did something similar in 2013. The result was the album “Live in your head”.

Recently Zemfira gave two big ones concert in Moscow. During the performance, the artist performed songs from the album “Borderline”. And later Zemfira supplemented the record with three more songs.

Now the album has 12 old songs and three acoustic versions of the songs “Camon”, “Tablets” and “Wait”.

We will remind, earlier Zemfira pleased with appearance of the former husband Polina Gagarina.

See also:

Even more interesting videos on ours YouTube channel.

About the author


Leave a Comment